Calendar of events
Main Calendar
General Info Meetings
Tufts Programs Abroad Events
Non-Tufts Events
Pre-Departure Meetings
Study Abroad Fair
Re-orientation Events

Search
 

 

Related Departments
Tufts' European Center

USS Organizations
Undergraduate Education Student Affairs
Student Services









Calendar of Non-Tufts program representative visits 2013-2014

The following is a list of visits confirmed thus far but is updated as new visits are scheduled. Please check back often for the most up-to-date schedule.
Program Date Time Location
Fall Semester 2013      
GlobaLinks  Monday, Sept. 9 12:30pm Dowling 745A
Queen Mary, University of London Friday, Sept. 20 3:00pm Dowling 745A
CUPA Paris Friday, Sept. 27 3:00pm Dowling 745A
London School of Economics Thursday, Oct. 3* 2:30pm Dowling 745A
NYU Global Programs Friday, Oct. 25 3:00pm Dowling 745A
SIT Study Abroad Monday, Oct. 28 12:30pm Dowling 745A
IFSA Butler- CANCELLED Monday, Nov. 18 12:30pm Dowling 745A
       
Spring Semester 2014      
IFSA Butler Friday, Jan. 24 3:00pm Dowling 745A
GlobaLinks Learning Abroad Monday, Jan. 27 12:30pm Dowling 701A**
Arcadia College of Global Studies Monday, Feb. 3 12:30pm Dowling 701A**
IES Abroad Friday, Feb. 7 3:00pm Dowling 745A
SIT Study Abroad Monday, Feb. 10 12:30pm Dowling 745A
Brandeis in the Hague (summer) Friday, Feb. 21 3:00pm Dowling 745A
CIEE Study Abroad Monday, Mar. 3 12:30pm Dowling 701A**
CUPA Paris Friday, Mar. 7 3:00pm Dowling 745A
ISA (formerly Interstudy) in South Africa Friday, Mar. 28 3:00pm Dowling 745A
CET Academic Programs Monday, Apr. 7 12:30pm Dowling 745A
       
       
       

NOTE: Starting times are approximate.  **All meetings will be held directly following the corresponding General Information Meeting in the room indicated.

  Tufts Office of Programs Abroad, Dowling Hall, Medford, MA, 02155  |  Tel: (617) 627-2000  |  Contact Us